Wednesday, September 22, 2010

Sach ka Samna

RULE 1: You can only say Guilty or Innocent.



RULE 2You are not allowed to explain anything unless someone messages you and asks!



PS- I have tagged only those who I feel can handle the truth, just like me, and answer this too!

---

Asked someone to marry you?

Guilty...



Kissed any one of your facebook friends?

Innocent...



Been arrested?

Innocent...



Danced on a table in a bar?

Innocent...



Ever told a lie?

Guilty..



Kissed someone you didn't like?

Innocent....



Ever kissed someone of the same sex?

Innocent...



Kissed a picture?

Guilty... ;)



Slept in until 5 PM?

Guilty.....



Fallen asleep at work/school?

Guilty...



Held a snake?

Innocent...



Ran a red light?

Guilty....



Been suspended from school?

Innocent...



Totaled your car/motorbike in an accident?

Guilty....



Stolen from a store?

Innocent...



Been fired from a job?

Innocent....



Sang karaoke?

Guilty...



Done something you told yourself you wouldn't?

Guilty...and I still feel bad.. :(



Done something you regret?

Guilty....



Laughed until something you were drinking came your nose?

Guilty... :D



Caught a snowflake on your tongue?

Innocent...



Kissed in the rain?

Innocent ( I really wish I cud have done tht ;) )



Sang in the shower?

Guilty...(all d time :))



Sat on a rooftop?

Guilty....



Been pushed into a pool with all your clothes?

Guilty...



Broken a bone?

Innocent...



Shaved your head?

Guilty.....



Blacked out from drinking?

Innocent....



Played a prank on someone?

Guilty



Felt like killing someone?

Guilty...I still feel at times :P



Get totally angry that you cried so hard?

Guilty...yupps....



Get totally drunk one night and you have an important exam tomorrow morning?

Innocent



Dressed in a woman's clothes (if you're a guy) or man's clothes (if you're a girl)?

Guilty



Erased someone in your friends list?

Guilty...



Ate in a restaurant and got really bloated that you can’t walk afterwards?Guilty..



Ruined a surprise?

Guilty



Been too honest?

Guilty



Liked someone, but will never tell who?

Guilty



Had a boxing membership?

Innocent



Slept naked?

Innocent



Had Mexican jumping beans for pets?

Innocent



Been in a band?

Guilty...



Shot a gun?

Guilty



Tripped on mushrooms?

Innocent



Donated Blood?

Innocent....



Eaten alligator meat?

Innocent



Eaten cheesecake?

Guilty....



Still love someone you shouldn't?

Innocent...



Think about the future?

Guilty


Believe in Love ?
Guilty

No comments: